New Blog

I thought it’d be easier to just start a new blog than to update the old one completely, so here it is. There will still be writing prompts on Wednesdays (when I remember) and updates about my progress on the sequel to The Game Begins. That being said, if anyone has any suggestions as to what I should call it, I’m open to suggestions because it’s starting to get confusing calling it ‘book 2’ all the time.

Another thing I’ve been thinking about lately is how many books there will be in the series because apparently, that’s the kind of thing people want to know. But I haven’t decided because I’m still trying to plan out the second book and it’s causing me so much stress I think I’m going to have to take a year off from writing just to get over it. And, of course, that thought makes me panic because then I’d be a year behind.

I’m so glad I don’t have a deadline to work to.

On a less fretful note, this Grammarly thing I downloaded is really starting to irritate me. Every sentence I write online gets criticised by it, and I only downloaded it for my writing offline, but getting rid of it involves effort I really don’t have right now so it’s going to stay and probably make me put my laptop through a window.

Leave a Reply

