Sunday Update

I’ve neglected this blog so much this week, and it’s not going to get any better because I’m leaving for London in the morning. But there will be pictures on my Instagram account if I have an internet connection and if I don’t post them there, I’ll post some on here when I get back.

We were supposed to be going to the Harry Potter studios but tickets were sold out so we’re going to Ripley’s Believe It or Not instead, which I don’t think will be so bad. And then there’s the fact that I’ll be in London again so who cares?

Hopefully I’ll have a bit more luck with noticing celebrities (they were filming series 3 of Sherlock across the road from our hotel last time and I didn’t find out until I got home) but I doubt I’d ask for a picture even if I do see any because I can’t take a selfie to save myself.

On an unrelated note, I haven’t written anything for a few days. The sequel to The Game Begins isn’t going so well and even trying to move on to another project is hard, so this week is a break for me. Maybe I’ll be inspired to write when I get home.

Leave a Reply

