London 2016

Nelson’s Column, Trafalgar Square

  

Carlton House Terrace (Diogenes Club from Sherlock)

 

Criterion Theatre (where Mike Stamford and John Watson go for lunch in the books and unaired pilot)

Picadilly Circus.

I promised you pictures of London, so here they are. I didn’t see any actors while I was there, but I did finally see the house in Leinster Gardens where they were filming Sherlock last time. And I sort of figured out how the Underground map works, so I didn’t get lost. Much. 

Leave a Reply

