Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated by Lu at Girl Who Reads, so thank you for this. It made my day.

img_0817

The Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that nominated you.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of you choice for the award.
  • Link your nominees to your post to let them know of their nomination

Facts about me:

  1. I spent three days arranging my books in alphabetical order.
  2. My favourite movie is still Titanic (the one with Kate Winslet and Leonardo DiCaprio in case you were wondering)
  3. I’d usually rather read than watch TV
  4. On a questionnaire, I once wrote ‘writer’ as my job and got asked so many questions I’ve never done it again.
  5.  I’m still trying to convert myself to using ebooks.
  6. I have a bit of a chocolate addiction
  7. My taste in music is so random I’ve given up trying to organise it into playlists.

I nominate: 

  1.  K.J Chapman
  2. Reeds and Reels
  3. Readers in Wonderland
  4. Carol J Forrester
  5. Cookie Break
  6. Suzanne Rogerson
  7. Between The Lines book blog
  8. Writings By Ender
  9. How The Cookie Crumbles
  10. Casey Fae Hewson
  11. Mystery Date With A Book
  12. Elm
  13. A Bibliophile’s obsession
  14. Duri Rolvsson
  15. Girl Who Reads

 

12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your Versatile Blogger award – well done! I loved your Facts about Me – I’m so with you on the playlists. I have the same problem – where do I put Olivia Newton-John and Linkin’ Park? Thanks also for the nomination – I’m so chuffed!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

