Wednesday Update

img_0828

I’ve seen a few of these on Pinterest and on people’s blogs and since I’ve gotten a decent amount of writing done this week, I spent this morning making up my own aesthetics board for The Game Begins.

On a different note, I’ve started reading Veronica Roth’s blog which documents her writing journey. There are loads of stuff on there and important things to remember like “don’t compare yourself to other people. Every manuscript and every writer is different.”

I think I’ll start using that as a mantra.

 

 

One thought on “Wednesday Update

Leave a Reply

