3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 1

I was tagged by Lu for this challenge, and I’m quite glad she did because I was thinking about choosing my favourite book quotes to post on here since I don’t have anybody lined up for this Sunday’s Indie Interview.

 

Life is infinitely stranger than anything which the mind of man could invent. We would not dare to conceive the things which are really mere commonplaces of existence.

-Arthur Conan Doyle, A Case of Identity

I like that quote because it’s true. Especially this year. How many times have you watched the news and heard about the things that have been said or the strange things that have been done and wondered how somebody could have done them?

Leave a Reply

