ARC Readers Assemble

It’s finally happened. I finished my second book. And although the last few weeks can easily be summed up by this gif:

Breather weird hands working keyboard GIF

it’s done.

Aardman Animations olympics rio relief aardman GIF

So now I’m looking for ARC readers.

For the rest of this week, I’m catching up on all the TV boxsets I’ve been missing out on, and next week, the editing will start because I’m hoping for AWS to leave the nest on the 10th of December, even though that means I’ll turn 20 next month and be tackling the worst part of the writing journey.

I’m looking for 6 ARC readers: three to read The Game Begins and then A Woman Scorned, and three to read A Woman Scorned on its own, the reason for this being that I want to be extra sure AWS works as a sequel, and as a standalone.

It’s a YA mystery, and you’d need to be available from the 1st to the 10th of December, which is when I’m hoping to publish it, but if you’re also reading The Game Begins, I’d send you it sooner.

You can get in touch with me via the Contact page, and let me know whether you’d like to read both books, or just A Woman Scorned.

And if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask.

This has been a long road, and I’m incredibly grateful for all your support.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “ARC Readers Assemble

Leave a Reply

